How to Contact Us

Dragonfly GOLF CLUB
43369 Avenue 12
Madera CA 93636

Business Office: 559.432.0117
Business Office Fax: 559.822.4202
Pro Shop: 559.432.3020 | Pro Shop Fax: 559.822.4653
E-mail: info@Dragonflygolfclub.com


Gene Gabelmann
President of Operations
Phone: 559-432-0117
Fax: 559-822-4202
gene@Dragonflygolfclub.com
Ed Luethke
Head Golf Professional
Phone: 559-432-3020
Fax: 559-822-4653
eluethke@Dragonflygolfclub.com
Leslie Alesi
Accounting Manager
Phone: 559-432-0117
Fax: 559-822-4202
leslie@Dragonflygolfclub.com
Adric Ryan
Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: 559-439-3060
Fax: 559-822-4653
adric@Dragonflygolfclub.com
Sherry Brown
Café Manager
Phone: 559-439-3472
Fax: 559-822-4653
sbrown@Dragonflygolfclub.com
Jack Roth
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 559-432-3083
Fax: 559-822-4653
jack@Dragonflygolfclub.com






How to Find Us

OUR LOCATION

From the North, take Highway 99 south, exit at Avenue 12, and turn east onto Avenue 12.  The golf course is at the foot of Avenue 12.

From the South, take Highway 41 north through Fresno. Avenue 12 is the first traffic light past the end of the freeway. Turn right, and the road dead-ends into the course.